MEMBERS OF THE NOMINATING SUBCOMMITTEE TO THE NAMES AND HONORS COMMITTEE

Chair of the Committee:

Norman Rich, M.D., Chair Emeritus, Department of Surgery

Committee Members:

COL L. Andrew Huff, USAF, MC, Deputy Director Military Medical Operations, AFRRI

James A. Zimble, M.D., President Emeritus

Christopher R. Lissner, Ph.D., (M)ASCP, AFRRI

BG Byron C. Hepburn, USAF, MC, Command Surgeon, Headquarters Air Mobility Command

Leonard Sperling, M.D., Chair, Department of Dermatology

COL Craig D. Shriver, MC, USA, Chief of General Surgery, WRAMC

Douglas S. Merrell, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Linda Wanzer MSN, CNOR, COL (Ret), Graduate School of Nursing

Tracy Sbrocco, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Department of Medical and Clinical Psychology

Sandra Bibb, Ph.D., Graduate School of Nursing

COL Richard Schaefer, MC, USA, Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

COL Charles Beadling, MC, USA, Department of Military and Emergency Medicine

CDR Lisa Mulligan, MC, USN, Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

CAPT William A. Liston, MC, USN, Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

BG Rhonda Cornum, MC, USA, Office of the Surgeon General of the Army

Col Brian Reamy, USAF, MC, Chair, Department of Family Medicine

2nd LT Jacqueline Christensen, MS, USAR

2nd LT Nicole Miller, MS, USAR

Mr. Bradley Beall, Deputy General Counsel