Links
Below is a listing of Hotlinks to other sites on the Web concerning data
of interest in Atomic, Molecular, and Plasma Physics and Astrophysics.
Atomic and Molecular Databases :
- ADAS : The Atomic Data and Analysis Structure (ADAS)
- AMDIS : The International Atomic Energy Agency A+M Data Unit
- Atomic Data for Astrophysics : Database at the University of Kentucky
- CfA Database : CfA Database of Atomic & Molecular Data for Astronomy.
- COREX Bibliography : Core Edge Excitation Database Bibliography.
- COREX Database : Core Edge (Inner Shell) Excitation Spectra of Gas Phase Atoms and Molecules.
- Fe I Database : Fe I Multiplet Table.
- GAPHYOR Database : Database at the Laboratoire de Physique des Gaz et des Plasmas at the Universite Paris-Sud, Orsay France.
- JAERI : Japan Atomic Energy Research Institute
- NIFS : Data and Planning Center, National Institute for Fusion Science, Nagoya, Japan
- NIST : NIST Spectroscopic Database.
- e-Ionization : Yong-Ki Kim's BEB model for ionization of some atoms and molecules.
- TIPbase : The Iron Project.
- TOPbase : The Opacity Project Database.
- TOPbase : The Opacity Project Database.
- Atomic and Optical Theory Group (T-4) at Los Alamos National Laboratory.
Plasma Physics Databases :
- Fusion Research Center :
University of Texas at Austin Fusion Research Database.
- General Atomics : General Atomics Fusion Group.
- JET Home Page : JET WWW Index page.
- NASA Database :
NASA National Space Science Data Center - Heliospheric Field and Plasma Data.
- OFE Home Page : Office of Fusion Energy, DOE.
- Plasma Gate :
Weizmann Institute Plasma Physics Database.
Astronomy Databases :
- CfA Database :
CfA Database of Atomic & Molecular Data for Astronomy.
- NASA Astrophysics Data System
Software Available for Atomic, Molecular and Plasma Physics
The Computer Physics Communications (CPC) library of codes
Fundamental Constants :
- Periodic Table.
- Fundamental Constants
(Some) Fusion Laboratories :
- Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
- ORNL Fusion Energy Division
- General Atomics Fusion Group
- Joint European Torus
- International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor
Professional Societies :
- American Institute of Physics.
- American Physical Society.
- Institute of Physics.
- Other Societies.
- DAMOP
- DPP
Web Home Pages in Atomic & Molecular Physics and Astronomy :
- Atomic Physics Home Pages :
List of Web Home Pages on Atomic Physics.
- Web Astronomy Services :
List of Services on the Web of interest to Astronomy.
- A and A Astronomy and Astrophysics Supplement Series.
Last Modified: January 10, 1999
Return to CFADC Home Page