Election of Officers

Motion 09-004

On April 22, 2009, the Steering Committee elected the following officers by consensus (moved by Ed Smith, seconded by Bill Lamb):

Chair: George Caan, Executive Director, Colorado River Commission

Vice Chair: William Werner, Environmental Program Manager, Arizona Department of Water Resources