Election of Officers

Motion 10-006

On April 28, 2010, the Steering Committee elected the following officers by consensus (moved by Jerry Zimmerman and seconded by Ed Smith)

Chair: George Caan, Executive Director, Colorado River Commission

Vice Chair: Perri Benemelis, Arizona Department of Water Resources