

FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE AGENCY ORDER

In Re: Federal Home Loan Banks)	Order No.	2009-OR-B-01

Appointment of Directors and Chairperson of the Financing Corporation Directorate

WHEREAS, section 21(b) of the Federal Home Loan Bank Act (Bank Act) (12 U.S.C. § 1441(b)), provides for the Director of the Federal Housing Finance Agency to select from among the presidents of the Federal Home Loan Banks two individuals to serve one-year terms of office on the Financing Corporation (FICO) Directorate;

WHEREAS, the terms of office of the two Federal Home Loan Bank presidents, David H. Hehman and Richard M. Riccobono, currently serving on the FICO Directorate, expire on November 9, 2009; and

WHEREAS, section 21(b)(5) of the Bank Act (12 U.S.C. § 1441(b)(5)), provides for the Director of the Federal Housing Finance Agency to select a member of the FICO Directorate to serve as Chairperson of the FICO Directorate.

NOW, THEREFORE, it is hereby ordered as follows:

- 1. <u>Appointment of Members of the FICO Directorate</u>. Alfred A. DelliBovi, president of the Federal Home Loan Bank of New York, and Matthew R. Feldman, president of the Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago, are appointed as members of the FICO Directorate for terms of office starting November 10, 2009 and ending November 9, 2010.
- 2. <u>Appointment of Chairperson of the FICO Directorate</u>. Alfred A. DelliBovi is appointed as chairperson of the FICO Directorate for a term of office starting November 10, 2009 and ending November 9, 2010.

IT IS SO ORDERED, this <u>26</u> day of October, 2009.

FEDERAL HOUSING FINANCE AGENCY

Edward J. DeMarco
Acting Director