**Committee on Prescriptive Governance Roster - 2017** 

Member	Position	Term
Jeanne E. Bauer, MSN, CNM	Chair	7/2015 - 7/2018
	Certified Nurse-Midwife	Second Term
Lisa Klenke, RN	Nursing Board Member	11/2015-11/2018
		First Term*
		*Fulfilling previous member's unexpired term
Anne Sapienza-Crawford, RN,	Certified Nurse Practitioner	5/2014-5/2017
MSN, CNP		First Term
Pamela Bolton, RN, MS,	Clinical Nurse Specialist	5/2014 - 5/2017
CCNS		First Term
Richard Edgin, MD	Medical Board Member	5/2016-5/2019
		First Term
Dennis Helmuth, MD, PhD	Physician	6/2015-6/2018
		First Term
Richard Bakker, MD, PhD	Physician	4/2016-6/2017 First Term
Katherine Clark, DO, FAAFP,	Physician	4/2016-6/2018
FAIHQ		Second Term
Curtis Passafume, Jr., MBA, RPh	Pharmacy Board Member	1/2016 -1/2019 First Term
Megan Marchal, PharmD,	Pharmacy Board Member	(appointed by Pharmacy
R.Ph	Substitute Appointee	Board 8/2016)
Megan Keller, PharmD, BCACP, CDE	Clinical Pharmacist	8/2016-8/2019
	Staff	
Lisa Emrich, MSN, RN, FRE	Program Manager: Practice, Education, and Administration	
Anita DiPasquale, JD	Staff Attorney	
Chantelle Coles-Neal, BA	Administrative Professional	