17 South High Street, Suite 400 • Columbus, Ohio 43215-7410 • (614) 466-3947

Advisory Group on Dialysis Roster – 2017

Board Chairperson	
Maryam Lyon, RN	Board Member
Mambaya	Danwasanta 9 Tanm
Members	Represents & Term
Susan Blankschaen, BSN, MBA, RN	End Stage Renal Network Representative
Julia Colavincenzo, RN, CNN	OHA Representative
Ashley Lutz, OCDT	OCDT 2017 – 2018 1 st Term
Carrie Fisher, OCDT	OCDT 2016-2017 2 nd Term
Teresa Sheppard, OCDT	OCDT 2017 – 2018 1 st Term
VACANT	Physician (Nephrology)
Felicia Lambert, MSN, RN, CNN	RN Dialysis Practice 2017 – 2018 1 st Term
S. Carlton Betts, MBA, BSN, RN, NEA-BC	Dialysis Center Administrator 2017 – 2018 1 st Term
VACANT	Dialysis Patient
Staff	
Lisa Emrich, MSN, RN	Manager, Practice, Education and Administration
Lesleigh Robinson, MS, RN	Manager, Licensure and Continuing Education
Kristie Oles, Ed.D., MSN, BA, RN	Education Regulatory Surveyor
Lisa Hashemian, RN	Education Regulatory Surveyor
Anita DiPasquale, JD	Staff Attorney
Chantelle Coles-Neal, BA	Administrative Professional, Education & Practice