CHAPTER 7: CONSULTATION AND COORDINATION

LIST OF CONTACTS FOR PREPARATION AND REVIEW OF THE EIS

Federal Agencies

Department of Commerce National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration National Marine Fisheries Service National Ocean Service Department of the Interior Fish and Wildlife Service Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance U.S. Geological Service Department of Justice Environmental Protection Agency

Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Executive Office of Environmental Affairs Coastal Zone Management Department of Environmental Protection Department of Environment Management Department of Fisheries, Wildlife and Environmental Law Enforcement Division of Fisheries & Wildlife Natural Heritage and Endangered Species Program Division of Marine Fisheries Metropolitan District Commission

Local and Regional Government Organizations

City of New Bedford Town of Acushnet Town of Dartmouth Town of Fairhaven

New Bedford Harbor Trustee Council

Trustees:

Michael Bartlett	Field Supervisor, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Trudy Coxe	Secretary, Massachusetts Executive Office of Environmental Affairs
Sally Yozell	Deputy Assistant Secretary for Oceans and Atmosphere, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Delegates:	
Dale Young	Natural Resource Damage Coordinator, Massachusetts Executive Office of Environmental

Massachusetts Executive Office of Environment Affairs Jon Rittgers Deputy Northeast Regional Administrator, National Marine Fisheries Service

Support Staff:

Marcia Gittes	Legal Counsel, Department of the Interior
Marguerite Matera	Legal Counsel, National Oceanic and Atmospheric
	Administration
Keren Schlomy	Legal Counsel, Massachusetts Executive Office of
	Environmental Affairs
John Terrill	Coordinator, National Marine Fisheries Service

Community Restoration Advisory Board:

Tom Bauer (Chair)harbor abuttersAlfred Braleyrecreational fishingStephen CassidymarineRobert CookrecreationalLaurel Farrinon (Vice Chair)environmentalMolly FontaineNew Bedford representativeJohn HaalandFairhaven representativeJames Kendallcommercial fishingPete KoczeraAcushnet representativeChristopher MoriartyshellfishBob RochaDartmouth representativeJohn ShermanDartmouth representativeLawrence Sylviaseafood dealer
Shaun Walsh environmental

Technical Advisory Committee

Bradford Blodget Leigh Bridges Ken Carr John Catena Paul Craffey Gary Gonyea	Massachusetts Division of Fish a Massachusetts Division of Marin U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service National Marine Fisheries Servic Massachusetts Department of El Protection Massachusetts Department of El Protection	e Fisheries e nvironmental nvironmental		
John Terrill (Chair)	National Marine Fisheries Servic	e		
LIST OF PREPARERS				
COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACH Massachusetts Executive Office of Department of Fisheries, Wildlife ar Law Enforcement	Environmental Affairs	Bradford Blodget		
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration National Ocean Service				
Damage Assessment Cente	r Carol Jones	Brian Julius Norman Meade		
National Marine Fisheries Service Restoration Center Ardito		Thomas		
Habitat and Protected Reson Information Resource Mana	urces Division, Northeast Region gement, Northeast Region	John Catena John Terrill Vernon Nulk		
U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTER U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Carr	RIOR	Kenneth		
		Launa Datan		
		Laura Eaton		