Public Meeting of the Secretary of Energy Advisory Board Natural Gas Subcommittee

State Regulators

June 2

10AM - 12PM

Name Organization/Company

John Hanger Eckert Seamans Cherin Mellott, LLC

Michael Krancer PA Department of Environmental Protection

Elizabeth Ames Jones Railroad Commission of Texas

Michael Ming Oklahoma Secretary of Energy

Randy Huffman West Virginia Dept. of Environmental Protection

Lori Wrotenbery Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Hal Fitch Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality

Lawrence E. Bengal Arkansas Director Oil & Gas Commission

Stan Belieu Nebraska Oil & Gas Conservation Commission

David Neslin Colorado Oil & Gas Conservation Commission