

STATE OF TENNESSEE COMPTROLLER OF THE TREASURY OFFICE OF OPEN RECORDS COUNSEL James K. Polk State Office Building 505 Deaderick Street, Suite 1700 Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1402

Jason E. Mumpower Chief of Staff

PHONE (615) 401-7891

The following appointments have been made to the Advisory Committee on Open Government (ACOG) effective November 1, 2016:

Member	Term expiring	Association/Organization
Adam Yeomans	2020	Tennessee Coalition for Open Government
<ul> <li>Jack McElroy</li> </ul>	2020	Tennessee Press Association
<ul> <li>Maya Siggers</li> </ul>	2020	Tennessee Municipal League
<ul> <li>Kathryn Strong</li> </ul>	2020	County Officials Association of Tennessee
Debbie Shedden	2020	Tennessee School Board Association
Dennis Weber	2018	AARP

To see the full membership of the ACOG, please go to <u>http://www.comptroller.tn.gov/openrecords/acog.asp</u>.

Justin P. Wilson Comptroller