Delaware Institute of Medical Education and Research (DIMER)

DIMER Board of Directors

Board Chairman

Sherman L. Townsend

Board Members

- Brian M. Aboff, MD, FACP Christiana Care Health System
- Michael Alexander, MD
 A.I. DuPont Hospital for Children
- David A. Barlow, PhD Higher Education Office
- John F. Glenn, MD
 Public Member, Kent County
- Galicano F. Inguito, Jr., MD, MBA, CPE St. Francis Hospital
- Neil Jasani, MD, MBA
 Christiana Care Health System
- Chuan-Shue Lee
 Public Member, New Castle County
- Vincent Lobo, Jr., DO
 Public Member, Sussex County
- Kathleen S. Matt, PhD University of Delaware
- Lisa Maxwell, MD
 Christiana Care Health System
- Karyl T. Rattay, MD, MS, FAAP, FACPM Ex-Officio Director of Public Health
- James Richards, PhD University of Delaware
- Wayne A. Smith
 Delaware Healthcare Association
- Carl E. Turner, MD
 Public Member, Wilmington